Home › Page › Contact Us

Contact Us

9.11.11-Sunset1.jpgCourthouse Hours:

Monday – Friday  8:30 a.m. until 5:00 p.m.

Holiday Closures:  New Year’s Day, Martin Luther King Jr. Day, Presidents’ Day, Memorial Day, Independence Day, Labor Day, Columbus Day, Veterans’ Day, Thanksgiving Day and the day after thanksgiving, Christmas Day

Department Contact Information

James Zehner, Idaho County Assessor
Idaho County Assessor’s Office
320 West Main Street, Rm 1
Grangeville, Idaho 83530
Phone: (208) 983-2742
Fax: (208) 983-0667

Kathy Ackerman, Idaho County Clerk/Auditor
Idaho County Clerk/Auditor
320 West Main Street, Rm 5
Grangeville, Idaho 83530
Phone: (208) 983-2751
Fax: (208) 983-1428
Email: kackerman@idahocounty.org

Idaho County Commissioners:
District 1: Skip Brandt sbrandt@idahocounty.org
District 2: James Rockwell jrockwell@idahocounty.org
District 3: Jim Chmelik jchmelik@idahocounty.org
320 West Main Street, Rm 5
Grangeville, Idaho 83530
Phone: (208) 983-2751
Fax: (208) 983-1428

Steve Frei, Idaho County Coroner
320 West Main Street
Grangeville, Idaho 83530
Business Phone: (208) 983-1100
Fax: (208) 983-1359

Jerry Zumalt – Disaster Management
Idaho County Courthouse
320 West Main Street
Grangeville, Idaho 83530
Phone: (208) 983-3074
Email:  jzumalt@idahocounty.org

Randy Doman – Fire Mitigation
320 West Main Street
Grangeville, ID 83530
Phone: (208) 983-3074

Idaho County District Courts
320 West Main Street, Rm 23
Grangeville, Idaho 83530
Phone (208) 983-2776
Fax (208) 983-2376

Kirk A. MacGregor, Idaho County Prosecutor
416 West Main Street
PO Box 463
Grangeville, Idaho 83530
Phone (208) 983-0166
Fax (208 )983-3919
Email kmacgregor@connectwireless.us

Adam Green, Idaho County Deputy Prosecutor
401 West North Street
Grangeville, Idaho 83530
Phone (208) 983-2310
Fax (208) 983-1401

Doug Giddings, Idaho County Sheriff
320 West Main Street
Grangeville, Idaho 83530
EMERGENCY Phone DIAL 911
Phone (208) 983-1100

Deanna Hall, Idaho County Treasurer/Tax Collector
320 West Main Street, Rm 2
Grangeville, Idaho 83530
Phone (208) 983-2801
Fax (208) 983-7774
Email dhall@idahocounty.org

Idaho County Extension Office:
Jim Church jchurch@uidaho.edu
Susie Heckman sheckman@uidaho.edu
Alana Lyons idaho@uidaho.edu
Kirstin Jensen kjensen@uidaho.edu
320 West Main Street, Rm 3
Grangeville, Idaho 83530
Phone (208) 983-2667
Fax (208)983-0251

Nadine McDonald, Chief Juvenile Probation Officer
320 West Main Street, Rm 28
Grangeville, ID 83530
Telephone: (208) 983-0339
Fax: (208) 983-0529
Email: nmcdonald@idahocounty.org

Gene Meinen, Idaho County Road and Bridge Supervisor
4682 Highway 13
Kooskia, Idaho 83539
Phone (208) 926-4471
Cell (208) 983-8763
Fax (208) 926-7721
Email icroads@qroidaho.net

Carl Crabtree, Idaho County Weed Management Supervisor
320 West Main Street, Rm 3
Grangeville, Idaho 83530
Phone (208) 983-2667
Fax (208) 983-0251
Email ccrabtree@idahocounty.org