## NOTICE OF FILING DEADLINE

## NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN: That declarations of candidacy for the office of:

Taxing District Office

Syringa General Hospital

607 West Main Street

Grangeville ID 83530

Trustee 6 Year Term

Trustee 6 Year Term

Trustee 4 Year Term

Trustee 4 Year Term

Trustee 4 Year Term

Clerk: Cindy McKee

Prairie-River Library District Trustee 2 Year Term

PO Box 1200
Lapwai, ID 83540
208-843-7254
Clerk: Lisa Puckett

Clerk: Taffee Schaack

Clerk: Traci Rainwater

Clearwater Water District Board Member 6 Yr Term

120 Jacks Rd Board Member 6 Yr Term

Clearwater, ID 83552 208-926-7783

Pine Ridge Water & Sewer District Board Member 6 Yr Term

P O Box 967

Kamiah ID 83536

208-305-7630

Clerk: Misty Perry

Rapid River Water and Sewer

PO Box 316

Board Member 6 Yr Term

Bioging Ideha 82540

Board Member 2 Yr Term

Riggins, Idaho 83549 Board Member 2 Yr Term 208-628-2779

Valley View Water & Sewer District Board Member 6 Yr Term

Valley View Water & Sewer District

106 Turner Ct

Kamiah, Idaho 83536

208-935-0268

Clerk: Sally Foster

Cottonwood Highway District Commissioner Sub-Dist 1/4Yr Term P O Box 37 – 414 Main Street Commissioner Sub-Dist 2/4Yr Term

Cottonwood ID 83522

208-962-962-2386 Clerk: Constance "Cassie" Elvin Deer Creek Highway District 155 River Mtn Road WhiteBird ID 83554 208-839-2230 Commissioner Sub-District 1/4Yr Term Commissioner Sub-District 2/4Yr Term

Commissioner Sub-District 1 / 4 Yr Term

Doumecq Highway District P O Box 183 White Bird ID 83554 208-839-2438

Clerk: Carolynn Jones

Clerk: Julie Fowler

Fenn Highway District P O Box 37 Cottonwood ID 83522 208-962-3161

Clerk:Tim R. Forsmann

Commissioner Sub-District 1 / 4 Yr Term Commissioner Sub-District 2 /4 Yr Term

Ferdinand Highway District P O Box 531 Cottonwood ID 83522 208-962-5525

Clerk: Joseph P Forsmann

Commissioner Sub-District 1/4 Yr Term Commissioner Sub-District 2/4 Yr Term

Grangeville Highway District P O Box 531 Cottonwood ID 83522 208-962-5525

Clerk: Joseph P. Forsmann

Commissioner Sub-District 1 /4 Yr Term Commissioner Sub-District 2 /4 Yr Term

Greencreek Highway District P O Box 531 Cottonwood ID 83522 208-962-5525

Clerk: Joseph P. Forsmann

Commissioner Sub-District 2 / 4 Yr Term Commissioner Sub-District 3/4 Yr Term

Keuterville Highway District P O Box 531 Cottonwood ID 83522 208-962-5525 Clerk: Joseph P. Forsmann Commissioner Sub-District 1 / 4 Yr Term Commissioner Sub-District 2/ 4 Yr Term

Kidder Harris Highway District P O Box 398 Kooskia ID 83539 208-926-0176 Clerk: Laci Myers

Commissioner Sub-District 1 / 4 Yr Term Commissioner Sub-District 2 / 4 Yr Term Union Ind. Highway District PO Box531

Cottonwood, ID 83522

208-962-5525

Clerk: Joseph P. Forsmann

Commissioner Sub-District 1 / 4 Yr Term

Commissioner Sub-District 2 / 4 Yr Term

White Bird Highway District P O Box 152

WhiteBird ID 83554

208-839-2446

Clerk: Lydia A. Chrane

Winona Highway District

P O Box 531

Cottonwood ID 83522

208-962-5525

Clerk: Joseph P Forsmann

Commissioner Sub-District 1 / 4 Yr Term Commissioner Sub-District 2/ 4 Yr Term

Questions regarding boundaries of taxing districts or open positions please contact the respective taxing district.

The declarations of candidacy must be filed with the district clerk/secretary whose address corresponds with the taxing district no later the 5:00 p.m. on the 21st, day of March, 2025. Such declarations are available at the corresponding taxing district, in the office of the Idaho County Elections Office (Idaho County Courthouse), or available online at www.voteidaho.gov/candidate-filing.

Individuals who run as write-in candidates must file a declaration of intent no later than 5:00 p.m. on the 45<sup>th</sup> day prior to the election. (March 28<sup>th</sup>, 2025)

Kathy M. Ackerman
Idaho County Clerk