## NOTICE OF FILING DEADLINE

## NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN: That declarations of candidacy for the office of:

Taxing District

Syringa General Hospital 607 West Main Street Grangeville ID 83530 208-983-8576 Clerk: Dina Cervantes

Clearwater Water District P O Box 314 Stites ID 83552 208-926-7783 Clerk: Taffee Schaack

Pine Ridge Water & Sewer District P O Box 967 Kamiah ID 83536 208-305-7630 Clerk: Misty Perry

Rapid River Water and Sewer PO Box 316 Riggins, Idaho 83549 208-628-2394 Clerk: Pamela Bogan

Valley View Water & Sewer District 113 South Front Road Kamiah, Idaho 83536 208-935-0268 Clerk: Sally Foster

Cottonwood Highway District P O Box 37 – 414 Main Street Cottonwood ID 83522 208-962-3161 Clerk: Cassie Elven

Deer Creek Highway District 155 River Mtn Road WhiteBird ID 83554 208-839-2230 Clerk: Julie Fowler Office

Trustee 6 Yr. Term Trustee 6 Yr. Term Trustee 6 Yr. Term

Board Member 6 Yr. Term Board Member 6 Yr. Term

Board Member 6 Yr Term Board Member 6 Yr Term

Board Member 6 Yr Term Board Member 6 Yr Term

Board Member 6 Yr Term Board Member 6 Yr Term

Commissioner Sub-Dist. 3 4Yr Term

Commissioner Sub-Dist 3 4Yr Term

Doumecq Highway District P O Box 122 – 457 Doumecq Road White Bird ID 83554 208-839-2438 Clerk: Carolynn Jones

Fenn Highway District P O Box 37 – 414 Main Street Cottonwood ID 83522 208-962-3161 Clerk:Tim R. Forsmann

Ferdinand Highway District P O Box 531 – 321 Main Street Cottonwood ID 83522 208-962-5525 Clerk: Joseph P Forsmann

Grangeville Highway District P O Box 531 – 321 Main Street Cottonwood ID 83522 208-962-5525 Clerk: Joseph P. Forsmann

Greencreek Highway District P O Box 37 – 414 Main Street Cottonwood ID 83522 208-962-3161 Clerk: Joe Forsmann

Keuterville Highway District P O Box 531 – 321 Main Street Cottonwood ID 83522 208-962-5525 Clerk: Joseph P. Forsmann

Kidder Harris Highway District P O Box 398–260 Thenon Street Kooskia ID 83539 208-926-0176 Clerk: Laci Myers

Union Ind. Highway District PO Box531- 321 Main St. Cottonwood, ID 83522 208-962-5525 Clerk: Joseph P. Forsmann Commissioner Sub-Dist. 2 4 Yr. Term Commissioner Sub-Dist. 3 4 Yr. Term

Commissioner Sub-Dist. 3 4 Yr. Term

Commissioner Sub-Dist. 3 4 Yr. Term

Commissioner Sub-District 3 4 Yr. Term

Commissioner Sub-District 1 4 Yr Term

Commissioner Sub-District 3 4 Yr. Term

Commissioner Sub-District 3 4 Yr. Term

Commissioner Sub-Dist. 1 4 Yr. Term Commissioner Sub-Dist. 3 4 Yr. Term White Bird Highway District P O Box 34 – 521 Mill Road White Bird ID 83554 208-839-2446 Clerk: Lydia A. Chrane

Winona Highway District P O Box 531 – 321 Main Street Cottonwood ID 83522 208-962-5525 Clerk: Joseph P Forsmann Commissioner Sub-Dist. 2 4 Yr. Term Commissioner Sub-Dist. 3 4 Yr. Term

Commissioner Sub-District 3 4 Yr. Term

The declarations of candidacy must be filed with the district clerk/secretary whose address corresponds with the taxing district no later the 5:00 p.m. on the 17th, day of March, 2023.

Questions regarding boundaries of taxing districts please contact the respective taxing district.

Such declarations are available at the corresponding taxing district or at the office of the Idaho County Clerk, Elections Office, Idaho County Courthouse.

Individuals who run as write-in candidates must file a declaration of intent no later than 5:00 p.m. on the 45<sup>th</sup> day prior to the election. (March 24th, 2023)

Kathy M. Ackerman Idaho County Clerk