NOTICE OF FILING DEADLINE

Election Date: November 5th, 2019 NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN: That declarations of candidacy for the office of:

Office **Taxing District** Commissioner 1-Position Clearwater Cemetery District 3437 Highway 13 Stites, Idaho 83552 Clerk: Patsy Hunter 208-926-7355 **Cottonwood Cemetery District Commissioner** 2-Positions PO Box 336 Cottonwood, Idaho 83522 Clerk: Andrew Uhlorn 208-962-3910 Ferdinand Cemetery District PO Box 40 Commissioner 1-Position Ferdinand, Idaho 83526 Clerk: Joe Forsmann 208-962-5525 Commissioner 1-Position Grangeville Cemetery Dist PO Box 67 Grangeville, Idaho 83530 Clerk: Vonda Hall 208-983-2125 Kamiah Cemetery Maintenance District **Commissioner 2-Positions** PO Box 534 Kamiah, Idaho 83536 Clerk: Christy Raup 208-553-3653 Commissioner 1 Position Keuterville Cemetery District 791 Keuterville Road Cottonwood, Idaho 83522 Clerk: Jack Uptmor 208-962-3339 Pine Grove Cemetery District **Commissioner 2 Positions** PO Box 617 Kooskia, Idaho 83539 Clerk: Rhonda Barnes Rehm 208-926-4812

Riggins Cemetery District 115 White Bird Ridge Road Pollock, Idaho 83547 Clerk: Chris Phillips 208-628-3940	Commissioner 2- Positions
WhiteBird Cemetery District PO Box 2 Whitebird, Idaho 83554 Clerk: Sheryl Clark 208-839-9404	Commissioner 2- Position
Winona Cemetery District 421 Yellowbull Road Kamiah, Idaho 83536 Clerk: Lisa Arnzen 208-983-2530	Commissioner 2-Position
Woodland Cemetery District 1913 Woodland Road Kamiah, Idaho 83536 Clerk: Donald Pitcher 208-935-8020	Commissioner 2- Positions
Cottonwood Rural Fire Protection District PO Box 37 Cottonwood, Idaho 83522 Clerk: Tim Forsmann 208-962-3161	Commissioner 2-Positions
Grangeville Rural Fire Protection District 1518 Prairie Road Grangeville, Idaho 83530 Clerk: Kevin VanGunten 208-983-1055	Commissioner 1-Position
Harpster Rural Fire Protection District 113 Newsome Street Harpster, Idaho 83552 Clerk: Jeannie Armstrong-Nelson 208-983-0930	Commissioner 2-Positions
Kamiah Rural Fire Protection District PO Box 712 Kamiah, Idaho 83536 Clerk: Genese Simler 208-935-7537	Commissioner 2-Positions
White Bird Recreation District PO Box 55 White Bird, Idaho 83554 Clerk: Brenda Heckman 208-839-2303	Commissioner 1-Position

Cottonwood Jt. School District 242 1916 East Street PO Box 158 Cottonwood, Idaho 83522 Clerk- Denise Uhlenkott 208-962-3971

Salmon River Jt. School District 711 Aces Place PO Box 872 Riggins, Idaho 83549 Clerk- Michelle Hollon 208-630-6027

Mountain View School District 244 714 Jefferson Street Grangeville, Idaho 83530

Nezperce Jt. School District 302 614 2nd Avenue PO Box 279 Nezperce, Idaho 83543

Kamiah Jt. School District 304 1102 Hill Street Kamiah, Idaho 83536 Trustee Zone 3 Trustee Zone 4

Trustee Zone 1 Trustee Zone 2 Trustee Zone 3

Trustee Zone 1 Trustee Zone 2 Trustee Zone 4

Trustee Zone 2

Trustee Zone 2 Trustee Zone 3 Trustee Zone 5

The declarations of candidacy must be filed with the district clerk/secretary whose address corresponds with the taxing district no later the 5:00 p.m. on the 6th day of September, 2019.

For questions regarding boundaries of taxing districts please contact the respective taxing district.

Such declarations are available at the corresponding taxing district or at the office of the Idaho County Clerk, Elections Office, Idaho County Courthouse.

Individuals who run as write-in candidates must file a declaration of intent no later than 5:00 p.m. on the 45th day prior to the election. (September 23, 2019)

Kathy M. Ackerman Idaho County Clerk