









Idaho District II Interoperability Governance Board Agenda Thursday, May 25th 2017

Idaho County Search & Rescue Building- Airport Road; east of the US Forest Service office,
Grangeville

9:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. N-C Idaho Fire Cooperators annual preseason meeting

12:00 p.m. Lunch for Emergency Management / DIGBII associated personnel & those

attending all day (RSVP-please)

12:30 p.m. Introductions; Approval of January 11th Board Meeting Minutes

Note: 1st Net Listening Hour Opportunity; and Geo-Com request for presentation time

12:40 p.m. IPSCC Update: Travis Myklebust, Lewiston Fire Department & IPSCC Rep.

TMyklebust@cityoflewiston.org

1:00 p.m. February 22nd 911 Service Outage (Clearwater, Latah, portions of Nez Perce

County) Avoidance- call transfer agreements/capabilities: Dave Taylor

davet@npc911.org

1:15 a.m. Review and adopt DIGB2: Bill Reynolds, et al.

• Memorandum of Understanding-Charter; and

By-Laws

Strategic Plan- and N-C Idaho F.O.G. Revision-deferred until Charter and

By-laws finalized

2:15 a.m. 1st Net Update: Derek Newland or Brian Shields, I.O.E.M.

dnewland@imd.idaho.gov ; bshields@imd.idaho.gov

2:30 p.m. Adjournment: next meeting: date, time & location? (August 24th- Brammer

Bldg., LWS: 1st Net Listening hour w/ Gloria Totoricaguena)

Voting members: Clearwater County: Don Gardner; Rick Miller. Idaho County: Jerry Zumalt; Terry Cochran; Latah County: Tim Besst, Roger Lanier; Mike Neelon. Lewis County: Jason Davis; Bob West. Nez Perce County: Bill Reynolds; Gaylon Watts; Bryant Wolfe (Cindy Felton and Dave Taylor, NPC alternates).





