Election Results-Unofficial

Precincts Reported 0 of 12
Statistics of Elections-Click here

City of Cottonwood City of Stites
Council 4-Year Term (2) Council 4-Year Term (2)
Linda S. Nida Vicki Coons
Ben Schumacher Carol Y. Howe
Council 2-Year Term(1) Water Revenue Bond
Don W. Munkers In Favor
City of Ferdinand Against
Mayor (1) City of White Bird
Ralph B. Wassmuth Council 4-Year Term (2)
Council 4-Year Term (2) John Collins
Lori Schmidt Donna Sickels Ingerson
Mary Ousnamer (WI) Darrell “Smiley” Lindsey
Council 2-Year Term (1) Barbara O’Nash
Jessica Stewart Josi Pilant
City of Grangeville Mt. View School District #244
Council 4-Year Term (3) Trustee Zone 2 (1)
Amy Farris Casey Smith
Pete Lane Norma Staaf
Lance McColloch Trustee Zone 4 (1)
Michael B. Peterson Michael Dominguez
City of Kooskia Pam Reidlen
Mayor (1) Nez Perce Jt. School District #302
Donald Coffman Trustee Zone 2 (1)
Cliff Jones Quinton D. Wemhoff
Kristy Stamper Greg Branson
Council 4-Year Term (2) Kamiah Cemetery Maintenance Dist
Alana R. Curtis Trustee Zone 3 (1)
Greg Gibler Jared Dickson
Marty Stettler David A Summers
Sewer Revenue Bond
In Favor
City of Riggins
Council 4-Year Term (2)
Kerry Brennan
Brady J. Clay
Bill Sampson